In an ongoing effort to keep our customers informed, follow the most up-to-date safety guidelines, and be socially responsible with regard to Coronavirus (COVID-19), City Hall on Treasure Island is closed to the public. We will still be working and can take phone calls 8am until 4:30pm, and email anytime.

  • The Community Improvment Department can accept applications and plans via electronic submittal or at the drop-off box at city hall.
  • Treasure Bay Golf and Tennis and all city playgrounds are closed until further notice.
  • The Sunset Beach Pavilion, Gulf Front Park and Rosselli Park restrooms are also closed.
  • Beach Pavilion shaded picnic area is closed to gatherings
  • Public beach is closed but the Central Beach Trail is open
  • Community Center is closed until further notice
  • Public parks and the Rosselli Park dog park will remain open but participants are to use under the CDC guidelines regarding social distancing
  • Boat ramps and city marina are open but please practice CDC social distancing guidelines

The Pinellas County Sheriff has set up a "Safer at Home" Hotline for violations & complaints.  The Hotline is available from 7am to 11:00pm 7 days a week: 727-582–TIPS (8477)