MAIN NUMBER & HELP DESK 727-547-4575 ext. 229

See all Pinellas County election results at


  • Elections for District 1 and 3 commissioners are held in odd-numbered years on the second Tuesday in March.
  • Elections for Districts 2 and 4 are held in even-numbered years, again on the second Tuesday in March.
  • The mayor is elected city-wide every three years. Next mayoral election is 2021.
  • A district commissioner is elected by registered voters only within that district.
  • Voters in all districts can vote for mayor.

Each Treasure Island district corresponds to a precinct. Some precincts encompass several neighborhoods but generally, Isle of Capri is Precinct 406, Isle of Palms and Sunshine Beach is Precinct 407, Paradise Island and downtown is Precinct 408 and Sunset Beach and Gulf Boulevard south of Isle of Palms is Precinct 409. To find your precinct, click for the map HERE.

For more information, including sample ballots, please visit