Permit Counter Hours of Operation

Permit Counter Hours of Operation: Monday thru Friday, 8 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

For questions, please email permits@mytreasureisland.org or call 727-547-4575 ext. 230
To submit your permit application, please click here:  www.OPPS-TI.ORG

For questions about zoning, to request a zoning verification letter, or questions about "what can I build on my property" email zoning@mytreasureisland.org

Community Development Department Contacts:
Joshua Trimper | Senior Code Compliance Officer
727-547-4575 ext. 232 | jtrimper@mytreasureisland.org

Code Compliance Officer

Stephanie Conatser | Permit Technician

727-547-4575 ext. 230 | sconatser@mytreasureisland.org

Jennifer Daunch | Permit Technician
727-547-4575 ext. 269 | jdaunch@mytreasureisland.org

***You must have an appointment to meet with the following staff***


Kathy Gademer | Director
727-547-4575 ext. 239 | kgademer@mytreasureisland.org

Kathryn Younkin | Assistant Director
727-547-4575 ext. 231 | kyounkin@mytreasureisland.org

Camille Krochta  |  Planning Manager
727-547-4575 ext. 243  ckrochta@mytreasureisland.org

Jamie Viveiros | Principal Planner / Certified Floodplain Manager
727-547-4575 ext. 233 | jviveiros@mytreasureisland.org

Rob Perry | Building Official
727-547-4575 ext. 264 | bldgofficial@mytreasureisland.org

Larry Jenkins | Chief Building Inspector
727-547-4575 ext 264 |  bldginsp1@mytreasureisland.org