Permit Counter Hours of Operation

Permit Counter Hours of Operation: Monday thru Friday, 8 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

For building and permitting questions, please email permits@mytreasureisland.org or call 727-547-4575 ext. 230

To submit your permit application, please click here:  www.OPPS-TI.ORG
For instructions on the online system:  City of Treasure Island (mytreasureisland.org)

For questions about zoning, to request a zoning verification letter, or questions about "what can I build on my property" please email the address and detailed question to zoning@mytreasureisland.org

Community Development Department Contacts:

Jackie Gabriel | Code Compliance Officer
727-547-4575 ext. 244 | jgabriel@mytreasureisland.org

Bianca Danet | Permit Technician

727-547-4575 ext. 230 | bdanet@mytreasureisland.org

Stephanie Conatser | Permit Technician
727-547-4575 ext. 230 | sconatser@mytreasureisland.org

You must have an appointment to meet with the following staff:


Kathryn Younkin | Director
727-547-4575 ext. 231 | kyounkin@mytreasureisland.org

Jamie Viveiros | Assistant Director / Certified Floodplain Manager
727-547-4575 ext. 233 | jviveiros@mytreasureisland.org

Camille Krochta  |  Planning Manager
727-547-4575 ext. 243  ckrochta@mytreasureisland.org


Larry Jenkins | Building Official
727-547-4575 ext. 264 | bldgofficial@mytreasureisland.org