Contact Us

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Treasure Island City Hall, 120 108th Avenue, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Open Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Treasure Island Public Works, 152 108th Avenue, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Open Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 


For general inquiries, e-mail cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
For website inquiries, e-mail webmaster@mytreasureisland.org 
Review our services by taking the Customer Satisfaction Survey

City Administration 727-547-4575 ext. 228
City Manager, Clerk and Attorney, records, elections, meeting agendas, minutes, notary, legal advertising
City Manager Amy Davis 727-547-4575 ext. 228 CityHall@mytreasureisland.org
City Clerk Celine Kidwell 727-547-4575 ext. 228 ckidwell@mytreasureisland.org
Executive Asst./Deputy 727-547-4575 ext. 228  
City Attorney Jennifer Cowan 813-273-6677 jcowan@mytreasureisland.org
     
Community Development 727-547-4575 ext. 230
Building permits, site plan reviews, zoning, building inspections, elevation certificates, flood info, and local business tax
Director Kathy Gademer 727-547-4575 ext. 239 kgademer@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Director Kathryn Younkin 727-547-4575 ext. 231 kyounkin@mytreasureisland.org
City Planner Jamie Viveiros 727-547-4575 ext. 233 jviveiros@mytreasureisland.org
Planning Manager Camille Krochta 727-547-4575 ext. 243 ckrochta@mytreasureisland.org
Building Official Rob Perry 727-547-4575 ext. 264 bldgofficial@mytreasureisland.org
Building Inspector Larry Jenkins 727-547-4575 ext. 264 bldginsp1@mytreasureisland.org
INSPECTION LINE 727-547-4575 ext. 431 Request Inspection via OPPS Home Page
Permit Technicians 727-547-4575 ext. 230 Permits@mytreasureisland.org
Code Officer Josh Trimper 727-547-4575 ext. 232 jtrimper@mytreasureisland.org
Code Officer  727-547-4575 ext. 243  
     
Finance 727-547-4575 ext. 221
Annual budget, financial reports, purchasing, resident parking passes
Finance Director Junko Brown 727-547-4575 ext. 224 jbrown@mytreasureisland.org
Asst. Finance Director Mike Munger 727-547-4575 ext. 241 mmunger@mytreasureisland.org
Fiscal Analyst
Michele Evans
727-547-4575 ext. 223 mevans@mytreasureisland.org
     
Fire & EMS  727-547-4590
Fire protection, emergency medical service, disaster response, emergency operations center
Fire Chief/Asst. City Manager William "Trip" Barrs 727-547-4590 ext. 261 wbarrs@mytreasureisland.org
Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Inspector Tom Brennan 727-547-4590 ext. 268 tbrennan@mytreasureisland.org
Administrative Assistant/Fire Educator Mercedes Nelson-Palmer 727-547-4590 ext. 260 mnelson@mytreasureisland.org
Public Information Officer Jason Beisel 727-547-4575 ext. 247 jbeisel@mytreasureisland.org
     
Communications & IT 727-547-4575 ext. 234
Communications infrastructure, Public Information Office, TITV644, website
IT Director Chris Pagan 727-547-4575 ext. 242 cpagan@mytreasureisland.org
Public Information Officer Jason Beisel 727-547-4575 ext. 247 jbeisel@mytreasureisland.org
IT & Communications Specialist Brett Garver 727-547-4575 ext. 266 bgarver@mytreasureisland.org
     
Human Resources 727-547-4575 ext. 236
Employment, benefits, risk management
Human Resources Director Tiffany Makras 727-547-4575 ext. 235 tmakras@mytreasureisland.org
Human Resources Assistant  727-547-4575 ext. 236  
     
Police 727-547-4595   Police Administration 727-547-4592
Community protection, disaster response, investigations, records, lost & found
Police Chief John Barkley 727-547-4592 jbarkley@mytreasureisland.org
Lt. Dan Savarese 727-471-7172 dsavarese@mytreasureisland.org
Det. Kim McDonald 727-471-7180 kmcdonald@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Dan Morton 727-471-7170 dmorton@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Aaron DeShay 727-471-7166 adeshay@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Jeremy Larrabee 727-471-7173 jlarrabee@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Josh Innes 727-471-7177

jinnes@mytreasureisland.org

Office Manager Charlotte Jones 727-547-4592 cjones@mytreasureisland.org
Property & Evidence/Accreditation Gabriella Foster 727-547-4592 records@mytreasureisland.org
Police Records  727-547-4592 records@mytreasureisland.org
Public Information Officer Jason Beisel 727-547-4575 ext. 247 jbeisel@mytreasureisland.org
     
Public Works  727-547-4575 ext. 250
Infrastructure maintenance, stormwater & wastewater, trash collection, beach maintenance, roads, facilities, beautification
Public Works Director Mike Helfrich 727-547-4575 ext. 252 mhelfrich@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Public Works Director Stacy Boyles 727-547-4575 ext. 251 stacy.boyles@mytreasureisland.org
Office Manager Penny Klipple 727-547-4575 ext. 250 pklipple@mytreasureisland.org
GIS Administrator 727-547-4575 ext. 285  
Special Projects Manager JP Agrall 727-547-4575 ext. 257 jagrall@mytreasureisland.org
     
Parks & Recreation 727-547-4575 ext. 237
Parks, events, children's camps, Treasure Bay Golf & Tennis, classes
General Questions   recreation@mytreasureisland.org
Recreation Director Cathy Hayduke 727-547-4575 ext. 238 chayduke@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Director Holden Hamm 727-547-4575 ext. 237 hhamm@mytreasureisland.org
Community Relations Liaison Renee Tarsitano 727-547-4575 ext. 221 rtarsitano@mytreasureisland.org
Treasure Bay Recreation Facility 727-360-6062  
Tennis Pro Phil Girardi 727-360-6062 pgirardi@mytreasureisland.org