Departments

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Administration/City Clerk 727-547-4575 ext. 228
City Manager, Clerk and Attorney, records, elections, meeting agendas, minutes, notary, legal advertising.
City Manager Garry Brumback 727-547-4575 ext. 228 gbrumback@mytreasureisland.org
City Clerk Ruth Nickerson 727-547-4575 ext. 229 rnickerson@mytreasureisland.org
Executive Asst./Deputy City Clerk Celine Kidwell 727-547-4575 ext. 228 ckidwell@mytreasureisland.org
City Attorney Jennifer Cowan 727-245-0820 jcowan@mytreasureisland.org
     
Community Improvement 727-547-4575 ext. 230
Building permits, site plan reviews, zoning information, building inspections, elevation certificates, flood information.
Director Paula Cohen 727-547-4575 ext. 239 pcohen@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Director 727-547-4575 ext. 239  
City Planner Bob Bray 727-547-4575 ext. 233 rbray@mytreasureisland.org
Building Official Neal Mazzei 727-547-4575 ext. 264 bldgofficial@mytreasureisland.org
Permit Technician Michele Koutsoftas 727-547-4575 ext. 230 mkoutsoftas@mytreasureisland.org
Permit Technician Nick Lewis 727-547-4575 ext. 269 nlewis@mytreasureisland.org
Code Officer Del Powell 727-547-4575 ext. 232 dpowell@mytreasureisland.org
     
Finance 727-547-4575 ext. 221
Annual budget, financial reports, business licenses, resident parking passes.
Asst. City Manager/Finance Director Amy Davis 727-547-4575 ext. 225 adavis@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Finance Director Junko Brown 727-547-4575 ext. 224 jbrown@mytreasureisland.org
Customer Service Gabrielle Ganthier 727-547-4575 ext. 221 gganthier@mytreasureisland.org
Account Specialist Michele Evans 727-547-4575 ext. 223 mevans@mytreasureisland.org
Management Analyst/Purchasing Mike Munger 727-547-4575 ext. 241 mmunger@mytreasureisland.org
     
Fire  727-547-4590
Fire protection, emergency medical service, disaster response, emergency operations center.
Fire Chief William "Trip" Barrs 727-547-4590 wbarrs@mytreasureisland.org
Administrative Assistant Danette Zisoff 727-547-4575 ext. 260 dzisoff@mytreasureisland.org
Fire Inspector Roy Spruill 727-547-4575 ext. 268 rspruill@mytreasureisland.org
     
Information Technology 727-547-4575 ext. 234
Communications infrastructure, Public Information Office, TITV644, website
IT Director Mark Santos 727-547-4575 ext. 234 msantos@mytreasureisland.org
Network Administrator Chris Pagan 727-547-4575 ext. 242 cpagan@mytreasureisland.org
IT Assistant Linda Martin 727-547-4575 ext. 285 lmartin@mytreasureisland.org
Public Information Officer Jeff Jensen 727-547-4575 ext. 247 jjensen@mytreasureisland.org
     
Human Resources 727-547-4575 ext. 236
Employment, benefits, health care.
Human Resources Director Tiffany Makras 727-547-4575 ext. 235 tmakras@mytreasureisland.org
Human Resources Assistant Dixie Balliet 727-547-4575 ext. 236 dballiet@mytreasureisland.org
     
Police 727-547-4595
Community protection, disaster response, investigations, lost & found.
Police Chief Armand Boudreau 727-547-4592 aboudreau@mytreasureisland.org
Lt. Richard Nestor 727-471-7169 rnestor@mytreasureisland.org
Det. Dan Savarese 727-471-7172 dsavarese@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Keith Reynolds 727-471-7168 kreynolds@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Dan Morton 727-471-7170 dmorton@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Aaron DeShay 727-471-7166 adeshay@mytreasureisland.org
Sgt. Daren Chiaputti 727-471-7173 dchiaputti@mytreasureisland.org
Office Manager Charlotte Jones 727-547-4592 cjones@mytreasureisland.org
Property Evidence Gabriella Pillucere 727-547-4592 gpillucere@mytreasureisland.org
Police Records Tiffany Chechak 727-547-4592 tchechak@mytreasureisland.org
     
Public Works  727-547-4575 ext. 250
Infrastructure maintenance, stormwater/wastewater, trash collection/recyclabling, beach maintenance, roads, facilities, beautification.
Public Works Director Mike Helfrich 727-547-4575 ext. 252 mhelfrich@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Public Works Director Stacy Boyles 727-547-4575 ext. 251 stacy.boyles@mytreasureisland.org
Office Manager Penny Klipple 727-547-4575 ext. 250 pklipple@mytreasureisland.org
Special Projects Barry Martin 727-547-4575 ext. 257 bmartin@mytreasureisland.org
     
Recreation 727-547-4575 ext. 237
Parks, events, children's camps, Treasure Bay Golf & Tennis, classes.
Recreation Director Cathy Hayduke 727-547-4575 ext. 238 chayduke@mytreasureisland.org
Assistant Director Justin Tramble 727-547-4575 ext. 237 jtramble@mytreasureisland.org
Lead ClubhouseAttendant 727-360-6062  
Tennis Pro Phil Girardi 727-360-6062